Faculty of Law Universitas Diponegoro

As one of the leading law faculties at the national and international level under Diponegoro University, the Faculty of Law of Diponegoro University cooperates with a number of partner universities abroad. The form of collaboration between the Faculty of Law of Diponegoro University and partner universities abroad is formulated in several academic programs, including: Student Exchange Program, Joint Research and Social Community Services, Joint Publication, lecturer exchange, Visiting Professor, Visiting Lecture and double degree program.

The implementation of academic partnerships with universities is carried out under the direct coordination of the Faculty of Law and Diponegoro University. Evidence of cooperation with partner universities abroad is stated in a number of MoUs (Memorandum of Understanding) and POO (Plan of Operation) as follows:

No. Country Institution MOU/ POO/ LoI Duration
1.     Australia Curtin University
6/26/2018 - 2023
University of Canberra
March 2019-2022
Flinders University, South Australia
University of Queensland
28 Agustus 2018- 2023
2.Malaysia The National University of Malaysia
2014- now
Taylor’s University November 15, 2019- 2021
3.Netherland Erasmus University, Rotterdam
May 2018- now
Leiden University
November 2018- Now
Radboud University, Nijmegen
4.Phillipines Ateneo De Manila University
5.Republic of Korea Chung Ang University
April 2013-2018
Dong A University
June 26 2017-2022
Myongji University
6.Taiwan Nanhua University
March 22, 2017-2022
National Sut-Yat Sen University May 2018-2023
7.Thailand Siam University
August 4, 2018-2023
8. Turkey Aydin Istanbul University
October 2019-2024
9.United States University of California, Davis
February 2018-2022
University of